MENU

Contact us

Please contact us for more information on working with us.

Contact

Head office

Tel.: +386 (0)1 836 70 56
Fax: +386 (0)1 836 70 40
E-mail: info@riko-ekos.si;
riko.ekos@siol.net

Director

Aleš Knavs
Sales Manager
Tel.: +386 (0)1 836 70 56
Fax.: +386 (0)1 836 70 40
Gsm.: +386 (0)41 915 010
E-mail: info@riko-ekos.si

Assistant Director

Marko Marjanovič
Gsm.: +386 (0)31 371 782
E-mail: marko.marjanovic@riko-ekos.si

Project managers

Igor Knavs
Head of Baler Program
Gsm: +386 (0)31 204 729
E-mail: igor.knavs@riko-ekos.si

Andrej Dobaja
Ecology
Gsm: +386 (0)70 762 484
E-mail: andrej.dobaja@riko-ekos.si

Rus Leon
Head of Cutting Machines / Guillotines Program
Gsm: +386 (0)31 776 617
E-mail: leon.rus@riko-ekos.si

Debeljak Nejc
Head of Ecology Program
Gsm: +386 (0)41 206 864
E-mail: nejc.debeljak@riko-ekos.si

Purchasing Department

Maruša Debeljak / Urša Petek
Gsm: +386 (0)31 240 428
E-mail: nabava@riko-ekos.si

Accounting and finance department

Ana Levstek Knavs
Gsm: +386 (0)41 959 810
E-mail: ana@riko-ekos.si

Service department

Duško Mišić
Head of Service department
E-mail: servis@riko-ekos.si
Gsm: +38670137427

Location

Official data of Riko Ekos d.o.o.

Full company name:
Riko Ekos, industrija ekoloških strojev, d.o.o.
Short company name: Riko Ekos d.o.o.
Company headquarters: Mali Log 2a, 1318 Loški Potok, Slovenija

VAT number: SI31130348
Registration number: 5773385000

BANK ACCOUNT:
IBAN SI56 0232 1001 6055 687 (NLB d.d.)
IBAN SI56 0311 4100 0101 909 (SKB d.d.)

Consulting

Are you not sure what kind of machine would meet your needs? Ask our specialists!

Customized solutions, professional support

We provide you with a comprehensive solution or an individual part of the equipment.
Each of our products is unique and tailored to your needs.

We provide you with a comprehensive solution or an individual part of the equipment.
Each of our products is unique and tailored to your needs.

Our products and equipment are tailored to your specific requirements.

Machines and equipment of a higher quality class with long service life.

Quality maintenance and service with a response time of 24 hours.

Certificates