Contacts

Pour plus d’informations sur la coopération avec nous s'il vous plaît contactez-nous !

Head Office

Tel.: +386 (0)1 836 70 56
Tel.: +386 (0)1 836 76 06
Fax: +386 (0)1 836 70 40

E-mail: riko.ekos@siol.net


Manager

Aleš Knavs, manager 
Tel.: +386 (0)1 836 70 56
Fax.: +386 (0)1 836 70 40
Gsm.: +386 (0)41 915 010
E-mail: info@riko-ekos.si

Assistent manager

Marko Marjanovič

Gsm.: +386 (0)31 371 782
E-mail: marko.marjanovic@riko-ekos.si

 

Project managers

Sebastian Zobec
Winter service and Summer Maintenance technology
Gsm: +386 (0)41 769 311
E-mail: sebastian.zobec@riko-ekos.si

Dejan Gregorič
Winter service
E-mail: dejan.gregoric@riko-ekos.si

Igor Knavs
Waste managment equipment
Gsm: +386 (0)31 204 729
E-mail: igor.knavs@riko-ekos.si

Andrej Dobaja
Waste managment equipment
Gsm: +386 (0)51 386 389
E-mail: andrej.dobaja@riko-ekos.si

Rus Leon
Cutting systems, Reel Splitters
Gsm: +386 (0)31 776 617
E-mail: leon.rus@riko-ekos.si

Debeljak Nejc
Balers
Gsm: +386 (0)41 206 864 
E-mail: nejc.debeljak@riko-ekos.si

Bogdan Šega
Gsm: +386 (0)41 552 972
E-mail: sega.bogdan@riko-ekos.si


Purchasing department

Maruša Debeljak
Gsm: +386 (o)31 240 428
E-mail: nabava@riko-ekos.si


Finance and accounting department

Ana Levstek Knavs
Gsm: +386 (o)41 959 810
E-mail: ana@riko-ekos.si